What was elvis presley's hit in nineteen fifty seven?

According to Billboard, the top song of 1957 was Elvis Presley's "All Shook Up." Presley had three other singles in the Billboard top 50 that year: "Too much" at # 9, "Teddy Bear" at # 14, and "Jailhouse Rock" at #16.