How long does it take for pepper jelly to set?

Place a lid and ring on each jar and process in a water bath canner for 10 minutes (you may need to add additional time if you live above sea level; the pectin box/info should give details). Once removed from the water bath canner, let the jelly rest for 1-2 days to let it fully set up.