What's the greatest showman a disney movie?

Technically yes. The Greatest Showman” falls under the 20th Century Fox (renamed 20th Century Studios) brand which is now apart of The Walt Disney Company after Disney acquired Fox in 2019. It was not filmed by Disney originally.