What are the tribes in nigeria?

There are more than 300 Nigerian tribes and among the largest include Hausa-Fulani, Igbo, Yoruba, Ijaw, Kanuri, Annang, Tiv, Ibibio, Etsako, and Efik. Other Nigerian tribes apart from the ones listed constitute a smaller percentage of the total number of people from all the tribes in Nigeria.