What do you call somebody from colorado?

What do you call somebody from Colorado? You could call them a Colorodoan, sort of like a Montanian, a Wisconsonian, or a Texan. I suggest you ask them for their name and begin with a respectful address, such as Hello, Mr. or Mrs. or Sir or Madame, followed by their last name