What is the biggest spoon in the world?

The largest wooden spoon measures 20.06 m (65 ft 9 in) in length and 5.06 m (16 ft 7 in) in bowl diameter, and was made by Instituto Superior Tecnológico American College and Restaurante Corvel (both Ecuador), in Cantón Paute, Azuay, Ecuador, as verified on 30 May 2019.