What's the name of the family from incanto?

Encanto follows a multigenerational Colombian family, the Madrigals, led by a matriarch (Botero) whose children and grandchildren—except for Mirabel Madrigal (Beatriz) – receive magical gifts from a miracle that helps them serve the people in their rural community called the Encanto.