Tell me about dewey the fish?

Dewey is a fish belonging to the species Dwarf gourami (Trichogaster lalius) that appears in Detroit: Become Human. In 2038, it lived in the foyer aquarium of the Phillips apartment in Detroit. It is Emma Phillips' favorite pet and she was the one who named it Dewey.