How do you tame a wild ocelot?

A wild ocelot, acquires as a kitten, will get used to human contact. Neutered before they mature will keep them fairly docile. The cat will never be tame but will be docile enough not to rip your arm off when they feel frisky or anxious. An adult cat will become tolerant but never docile.