Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Are goldfish gluten free?


No, they are not gluten free. All Goldfish crackers contain wheat as a main ingredient.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1633566796231) }}

LIVE
Points points 96
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE