When did major look by meghan trainor come out?

Made You Look (not major look) by singer Meghan Trainor was released on October 21, 2022 as the 2nd single from her 5th studio album, Takin' It Back (2022). It charted in numerous countries, debuting at #95 in US Billboard Hot 100, and the top 40 of the UK, Norway, Sweden, New Zealand, and Ireland.