Name japanese car manufacturers?

Japanese car manufacturers include Toyota, Honda, Daihatsu, Nissan, Suzuki, Mazda, Mitsubishi, Subaru, Isuzu, Infiniti, Acura, Lexus, Kawasaki, and Yamaha.