What if the soviet union come back?

Uzbekistan, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Moldova, Turkmenistan, Tajikistan, Georgia, Ukraine, Latvia, Lithuania and Estonia would have a big problem with losing their independence. Georgia, Ukraine, Latvia, Lithuania and Estonia would die to the last citizen for freedom.