What companies does berkshire hathaway own?

Brooks, Fruit of the Loom Companies, GEICO auto insurance, Helzberg Diamonds, H.H. Brown Shoe Group, Home Services of America, International Dairy Queen Inc., Kraft Heinz, MedPro Group, National indemnity company, NetJets, Oriental Trading Company, Pampered Chef, Shaw Industries and many more