What is made of water?

Things that are generally made of almost pure water (H2O) are ice, steam, clouds ( water droplets in either liquid or ice form), fog (condensing water vapor in the air), rain, frost, sleet, dew, and hail. Some fruits and vegetables may contain up to 95% water.