Who is blueface baby?

Blueface Baby is a rapper whose real name is Johnathan Michael Porter. He is also known as Blueface Bleedem' and Young Man Cryp'n due to his supposed ties to a set of the Crip street gang. His career began in 2017 and he is most widely known for his song, "Thotiana."