Who is drafted in the two thousand nineteen n. b. a. draft?

There were many players drafted in the 2019 NBA Draft. Here are the top three picks. First, the Pelicans selected Zion Williamson. The Grizzlies drafted Ja Morant as the second pick and the Knicks selected RJ Barrett as the third pick.