Where is emeril isle north carolina?

Emerald Isle in North Carolina is located in vicinity of Jacksonville North Carolina where Marine corps Base camp lejeune is located. It is approximately 25 miles from the base as the crow flies, but to travel there by car takes approximately 45 to 60 minutes.