Do spiders swim?

Spiders swim a lot like we do, they kick their legs, all eight of them. However, when it comes to how spiders can swim it can depend on what species of spider we are talking about. Those less adept at swimming such the Tarantula spider are more awkward and clumsy in their swimming.

---

No they don’t, they float