Who sang the zombie song?

The Cranberries. Lead singer Dolores O'Riordan, passed away January 15, 2018 and the band decided to break up, the remaining members managed to complete, and release, album that they had been working on at the time of O'Riordan's passing which was supposed to be in stores later that year.