Is there anyone with purple eyes?

A person cannot be born with purple eyes, and Alexandria's genesis is not a real condition. Most babies are born with brown eyes. However, many of Caucasian heritage initially have blue or gray eyes. This color may darken over time, to become green, hazel, or brown.