How do you win the nobel prize?

the prize favors people who seek to advance human knowledge or create solutions to the world's problems, with accomplishments ranging from Robert Koch's discovery of the bacterium responsible for tuberculosis to Martin Luther King Jr.'s leadership of the U.S. civil rights movement in the 1960s.

---

The process for winning a Nobel Prize can vary depending on the specific category like making significant contributions to your field and individuals who have made groundbreaking contributions to their respective fields. Gaining recognition and acclaim and also Nominations.