Do you know the burrito game?

Throw Throw Burrito is the world's first dodgeball card game! Try to collect matching sets of cards faster than your opponents while simultaneously ducking, dodging and throwing squishy airborne burritos. The cards you collect earn points, but getting hit by flying burritos loses them.