Who's samantha from frozen two?

In Frozen II, shortly after Anna, Elsa, and friends enter the enchanted forest, Olaf gets separated from the group. He calls out for his friends, as well as somebody named Samantha, which then causes him to break out laughing when he realizes he doesn't actually know anybody by that name.