What is a faberge egg worth?

according to the L-A-Times.com, A Faberge egg worth millions was purchased at a flea market in the U.S. for just $14,000. Estimate it is worth as much as $33 million. Fabergé eggs are from precious metals and gemstones, so for this reason alone that they are the most expensive eggs in the world.