How do you get rid of a broccoli stain?

To clean a broccoli stain, mix one tablespoon of liquid dishwashing detergent with two cups of cool water. Using a clean white cloth, sponge the stain with the detergent solution. Sponge with cold water and blot dry to remove the detergent solution. Launder as directed.