How large is the oort cloud?

The Oort cloud is roughly a spherical shell, with an outside diameter of 200,000 astronomical units (AU), and an inside diameter of 2,000 AU. as an AU is about 93 million miles, the volume of the cloud is about 27 octillion (10²⁷) cubic miles, or 112 octillion cubic kilometers.