What are five letter words that start with c. r.?

Five-letter words beginning with the letters C-R include crime, crawl, creek, crazy, crumb, crowd, crisp, crave, cream, craft, crock, cried, crash, crown, crank, creep, crush, crows, cramp, crook, crypt, crony, crepe, and craps.

---

Some 5-letter words that start with the letter combination CR are crass, crisp, crunch, crawl, croon, crank, cried, creed, chirp, chimp, champ, chomp, chump, cramp, and crimp.