What are the names of elon musk's six children?

Elon Musk had six sons with his first wife, Justine Wilson. The first, Nevada, died of SIDS at 10 weeks old. Twins Griffin and Xavier were born in 2004. Triplets Kai, Saxon, and Damian were born in 2006.