What is the gwyneth paltrow candle?

Gwyneth has made a candle called This Smells Like My Vagina for her website, Goop. According to the candle, it is a “funny, gorgeous, sexy and beautifully unexpected scent”, a mix of “geranium, citrusy bergamot, and cedar absolutes juxtaposed with damask rose and ambrette seed”.