Who is kami tenchi?

Kami Tenchi is a transcendent entity that is as incomprehensible and boundless an existence to the Choushin (who are already transcendent in relation to dimensions, nonexistence, logic, and any scientific theories), as they are beyond the understanding of ordinary beings.