How far does light travel in twenty four hours?

Light travels at 670,616,629 miles per hour, so in 24 hours it will travel 16,094,799,096 miles.

---

In a vacuum, light travels at 299,792,458 m/s exactly (by definition). To do most conversions, multiply by 1 canceling units top and bottom. 24 hours × 3600 sec per hour × 299,792,458 m/s = 25,902,068,371,200 m.