What's the fastest g. t. r.?

Alpha Logic Performance, a Dubai-based tuner built the world's fastest Nissan GT-R dubbed the "Angry Panda." With a 2,800 horsepower engine, the modified GT-R recently set a new quarter-mile record at the Bahrain International Circuit.