Is there a difference between heavy cream and heavy whipping cream?

According to the labeling standards of the Food and Drug Administration, heavy cream is a cream with no less than 36% milk fat. It may also be called heavy whipping cream. In contrast, whipping cream has a slightly lower milk fat content, 30–36%. It may also be called light whipping cream