Do you know anyone named stella?

Stella Stevens, actress. Stella McCartney, daughter of Linda McCartney. Stella Hudgens, singer, actress. Stella Tennant, model. Stella Maeve, actress, Chicago PD. Stella Parton, singer, sister of Dolly Parton. Stella Zakharova, Olympic gymnast. Stella Banderas, actress. Stella Keitel, actress.