What's the biggest pencil in the world?

Guinness World records lists the biggest pencil as follows. The longest pencil measures 1091.99 m (3582 ft & 7.73 in) and was achieved by BIC (France) in Samer, France, on 10 October 2017. The pencil was made out of a graphite center and recycled polystyrene, which makes it bendable.