Who is jeff burton's son?

Harrison Burton is Jeff Burton's son. Harrison made his first career start in the NASCAR Cup Series at Talladega Superspeedway in 2021. He finished 20th in the run with Gaunt Brothers Racing. He will make his debut in the 2022 Busch Light Clash at The Coliseum in Los Angeles, California