What's the gift for a sixth anniversary?

These are the traditional gifts associated with the sixth anniversary: Traditional Gift: Candy (for sweetness) or iron (for strength) Contemporary pr Modern Gift: Wood, which signifies a long-lasting and solid marriage. Gemstone: Amethyst or turquoise.