What's the tallest tower?

As of 2020, the tallest tower in the world is the Tokyo Skytree in Tokyo Japan. Finished in 2011, it is a lattice tower which stands 634 meters or 2,080 feet tall. It is the second tallest structure in the world behind the Burj Khalifa.