Where is the rapper da baby from?

DaBaby - whose real name is Jonathan Lyndale Kirk - was born on 22 December, 1991, making him 27 years old at the time of writing this article. While he was born in Cleveland, Ohio, he grew up Charlotte, North Carolina from the age of 5.