What's the tallest rollercoaster in cedar point?

Top Thrill Dragster is the tallest roller coaster at Cedar Point. It is 420 feet tall, but is closed for the 2022 season. The tallest roller coaster that is currently operational is Millennium Force. It stands at 308 feet.