What are the personalities of a slytherine?

Slytherins are determined, highly intelligent, problem-solvers, full of self-confidence. intelligent, ambitious, resourceful, quick-witted. They are fiercely loyal to their family and friends and stand by those they love. All of these traits combined make Slytherins great and successful leaders.