What's on the right side of your body?

Here are some things you can find on the right side of your body: your right arm and leg; your right lung and kidney; your right pelvis, humerus, and femur, plus the arm and leg bones; blood vessels and nerves; your appendix; part of your stomach, intestines, and liver; and your gallbladder.