Where does j. j. watt play football now?

J.J. Watt playes defensive end for the Arizona Cardinals.

---

Considered to be one of the greatest defensive linemen of all time, he currently plays for the Arizona Cardinals of the National Football League (NFL). He played college football at the University of Wisconsin, and was drafted by the Houston Texans in the first round of the 2011 NFL Draft.