Do flies have mouth?

Flies do not have teeth or a stinger, but they do have mouths. Their mouths absorb food like a sponge. They can only eat liquids but they can turn many solid foods into a liquid through spitting or vomiting on it. Their tongues are shaped like straws so they can suck up their food.