What is american money called?

America has lots of different denominations of money. There are coins: 1 cent coins, 5 cent coins, 10 cent coins, 25 cent coins, 50 cent coins, & $1 coins. There are also paper bills: $1 bills, $2 bills, $5 bills, $10 bills, $20 bills, $50 bills, & $100 bills.