Who are the announcers for n. b. c. n. f. l. football?

As of 2021, either Al Michaels or Mike Tirico serve as the play-by-play announcer for the broadcasts, Cris Collinsworth or Drew Brees (on Thanksgiving Day) serve as color commentator, and Michele Tafoya or Kathryn Tappen serve as the sideline reporter, with Terry McAulay serving as the rules expert.