What's the deepest part of the bermuda triangle?

The Milwaukee Deep, in the Bermuda Triangle, is the deepest part of the Atlantic Ocean and is part of the Puerto Rico Trench. It has a maximum depth of at least 28,365ft (8,646m). It is just 76 miles (122.3km) north of the coast of Puerto Rico at Punto Palmas Altas in Manatí.