How long does it take for a bearded dragon egg to hatch?

Incubation time will vary depending on a number of factors, including but not limited to temperature and humidity. Typically, bearded dragon eggs will take between 50 and 80 days to hatch, with 2 months being average. 24 to 48 hours prior to hatching, the eggs may begin to deflate.