Name the last ten popes?

Beginning with the current one the last ten popes are: Pope Francis chosen in 2013, Pope Benedict XVI, St. John Paul II, Ven. John Paul I, St. Paul VI, St. John XXIII, Ven. Pius XIII, Pius XI, Benedict XV, and St. Pius X.